Surf Photographers Websites

This list of surf photographers websites will be updated on a semi regular basis, whenever I mention a new surf photographer in a post I will put their website address here.

They are presented in alphabetical order (by surname) so it’s easy to find a name if you’re looking for it.

It’s been a couple of years since I started this list so you might find some dead links now, if you find one, or if you’d like to be added to this list, leave a comment below or send me an e-mail: ben@learningsurfphotography.com

  1. Scott Aichner: www.scottaichner.com No official site, try learningsurfphotography.com/tag/scott-aichner/
  2. Nick Allen: withinwaves.com
  3. Xavi Baragona: xavibaragona.com
  4. Paulo Barcellos: www.barcellosimages.com
  5. Leroy Bellet: instagram.com/leroybelletphoto/
  6. Brent Bielmann: www.clubofthewaves.com/surf-photographer/brent-bielmann
  7. Brian Bielmann: www.brianbielmann.com
  8. Tim Borrow: timborrow.com
  9. Ricardo Bravo: www.ricardobravo.com
  10. Tom Brune: tombrune.tumblr.com
  11. Chris Bryan: www.chrisbryanfilms.com
  12. Andrew “Shorty” Buckley: www.shortyphotos.com
  13. Chris Burkard: burkardphoto.com
  14. Tom Carey: tomcareyphoto.com
  15. Kelly Cestari: www.kellycestari.com
  16. Aaron Chang: www.aaronchang.com
  17. Andrew Chisholm: andychiz.com
  18. Jack Coleman: www.jackcolemanphoto.com
  19. Ray Collins: raycollinsphoto.com
  20. Fred Compagnon: www.facebook.com/fred.compagnon.9
  21. Ryan “Chachi” Craig: www.ryancraigphotography.com
  22. Jem Creswell: www.jemcresswell.com
  23. Jim Culley: jimages.co.nz
  24. Sean Davey: seandavey.com
  25. Seth de Roulet: sethderoulet.com
  26. Vince Dickson: searchingforstoke.com
  27. Diogo Dorey: www.diogodorey.com
  28. Damea Dorsey: dameadorseyphotography.com
  29. Grant Ellis: www.grantellisphotography.com
  30. Jack English: www.jackenglish.com
  31. Rambo Estrada: www.estrada-photographic.com
  32. Paul Fenrich: www.fenrich.co.uk
  33. Jeff Flindt: www.jeffflindt.com
  34. Andy Ford: andyfordphotography.co.uk
  35. Jon Frank: www.jonfrank.org
  36. Alex Frings: www.alexfrings.com
  37. Phil Gallagher: leboogie.com
  38. Chris Garden: www.chrisgarden.com
  39. Luke Gartside: lukegartsidephotography.co.uk
  40. Kristofer Gellert: kristoforg.com
  41. Stuart Gibson: stugibson.net
  42. Rob Gilley: www.surfermag.com/author/robgilley
  43. Todd Glaser: www.tglaser.com
  44. Shannon Glasson: www.shannonglasson.com
  45. Woody Gooch: woodygooch.com
  46. Dylan Gordon: dylangordon.com
  47. Dane Grady: www.danegrady.com
  48. Ted Grambeau: www.tedgrambeau.com
  49. George Greenough: www.georgegreenough.com
  50. Lucia Griggi: www.luciagriggi.com
  51. Chris Gurney: chrisgurney.com.au
  52. Mitch Holmes: facebook.com/Mitchholmesphotography
  53. Jeff Hornbaker: www.thirdeyeworld.com
  54. Spencer Hornby: www.wallsofwaterimages.com
  55. Taylor Ivison: www.facebook.com/taylorivisonphotography
  56. Mikala Jones: vimeo.com/tag:mikala+jones
  57. George Karbus: www.emerald-vision.com
  58. Warren Keelan: www.warrenkeelan.com
  59. Lee Kelly: www.leekelly.tv
  60. : oceanbluesky.com
  61. Dale Kobetich: flickr.com/photos/dalekobetich/
  62. Jeremy Koreski: jeremykoreski.com
  63. Laserwolf: www.laserwolfphoto.com
  64. Paige Laverty: @thesaltylenz
  65. Sarah Lee: hisarahlee.com
  66. Clark Little: www.clarklittlephotography.com
  67. Morgan Maassen: www.morganmaassen.com
  68. Al Mackinnon: www.almackinnon.com
  69. Greg Martin: clubofthewaves.com/surf-photographer/greg-martin.php
  70. Ian Matsko: instagram.com/ianmatsko
  71. Quinn Matthews: www.quinnmatthewsphotography.com
  72. Ian McDonnell: ianmcdonnell.com
  73. Tim McKenna: www.tim-mckenna.com
  74. Chris McLennan: beyondf8.com
  75. Tara Michie: www.ladyslider.com
  76. Cait Miers: www.caitmiers.com
  77. Ryan Miller: www.ryanmillerphotography.com
  78. Trent Mitchell: tmphoto.com.au
  79. Bill Morris: www.billmorris.com.au
  80. Callum Morse: callummorse.co.uk
  81. Domenic Mosqueira: facebook.com/domenicmosqueiraphtotography
  82. Greg Mulvaney: gregmulvaney.wordpress.com
  83. Ash Murray: instagram.com/ashmurrayphotography
  84. Dave Nelson: davenelson-photography.com
  85. Camila Neves: camila-neves.com
  86. Mariyam Niuma: @somewheresalty
  87. Ming Nomchomg: www.mingnomchong.com/lifestyle
  88. Zak Noyle: www.zaknoyle.com
  89. Tim Nunn: 500px.com/TimNunn
  90. Matthew O’Brien: www.matthewobrien.com.au
  91. Luki O’Keefe: @_lucrecia_
  92. Russell Ord: russellordphotography.com
  93. Rod Owen: www.owenphoto.com.au
  94. Ben Pascoe (me): benpascoe.co.uk
  95. Lee Pegus: www.clubofthewaves.com/surf-photographer/lee-pegus
  96. Clare Plueckhahn: @clareplueckhahn
  97. Fred Pompermayer: www.theshot.com.br
  98. Sara Price: www.instagram.com/thesarafrances/
  99. John Respondek: instagram.com/johnrespondek
  100. Mike Riley: mikerileyphoto.blogspot.co.uk
  101. Tony Roberts: www.tonyrobertsphoto.com
  102. Kevin Roche: www.kevinroche.com
  103. Jim Russi: www.jimrussi.com
  104. Daniel Russo: danielrussophotography.com
  105. Kirstin Scholtz: www.kirstinscholtz.com
  106. Mike Searle: www.mikesearlephotography.co.uk
  107. Luke Shadbolt: lukeshadbolt.com
  108. Andrew Shield: www.andrewshield.com.au
  109. Roger Sharp: www.surfphoto.co
  110. Ed Sloane: www.edsloanephoto.com
  111. Bruno Smith: brunosmithphotography.com
  112. Mickey Smith: www.mickeysmith.ie
  113. Nathan Smith: natesmithphoto.com
  114. Shane Smith: www.salteyre.com
  115. Sacha Specker: thespex.com
  116. Seth Stafford: www.sethstafford.com
  117. Joni Sternbach: jonisternbach.com
  118. DJ Struntz: www.djstruntzphoto.com
  119. Eugene Tan: www.aquabumps.com
  120. Mark “Stork” Thompson: storkphotos.com.au
  121. Ben Thouard: www.benthouard.com
  122. Phillip “Burg” Thurston: www.thurstonphoto.com
  123. Mat Tildesley: www.mathewtildesley.com
  124. David Troyer: www.troyerimages.com
  125. Willem Ungermann: www.willemphoto.com
  126. Alan Van Gysen: www.avgphoto.blogspot.co.uk
  127. Harold Ward: www.wardieward.com
  128. Pete Webb: www.petewebb.com
  129. Ben Weiland: www.benweiland.com
  130. Simon “Swilly” Williams: www.swilly.com.au
  131. Corey Wilson: instagram.com/corey_wilson
  132. Peter “Joli” Wilson: www.joliphotos.com
  133. Tom Young: www.teewhyphotos.com