Surf Photographer’s Websites

This list of surf photographers websites will be updated on a semi regular basis, whenever I mention a new surf photographer in a post I will put their website address here.

They are presented in alphabetical order (by surname) so it’s easy to find a name if you’re looking for it.

It’s been a couple of years since I started this list so you might find some dead links now, if you find one, or if you’d like to be added to this list, leave a comment below or send me an e-mail: ben@learningsurfphotography.com

  1. Scott Aichner: www.scottaichner.com No official site, try learningsurfphotography.com/tag/scott-aichner/
  2. Nick Allen: withinwaves.com
  3. Xavi Baragona: xavibaragona.com
  4. Paulo Barcellos: www.barcellosimages.com
  5. Leroy Bellet: instagram.com/leroybelletphoto/
  6. Brent Bielmann: www.clubofthewaves.com/surf-photographer/brent-bielmann
  7. Brian Bielmann: www.brianbielmann.com
  8. Tim Borrow: timborrow.com
  9. Thierry Bouriat: www.clicphotographie.com
  10. Ricardo Bravo: www.ricardobravo.com
  11. Tom Brune: tombrune.tumblr.com
  12. Chris Bryan: www.chrisbryanfilms.com
  13. Andrew “Shorty” Buckley: www.shortyphotos.com
  14. Chris Burkard: burkardphoto.com
  15. Tom Carey: tomcareyphoto.com
  16. Kelly Cestari: www.kellycestari.com
  17. Aaron Chang: www.aaronchang.com
  18. Andrew Chisholm: andychiz.com
  19. Jack Coleman: www.jackcolemanphoto.com
  20. Ray Collins: raycollinsphoto.com
  21. Fred Compagnon: www.facebook.com/fred.compagnon.9
  22. Ryan “Chachi” Craig: www.ryancraigphotography.com
  23. Jem Creswell: www.jemcresswell.com
  24. Jim Culley: jimages.co.nz
  25. Sean Davey: seandavey.com
  26. Seth de Roulet: sethderoulet.com
  27. Vince Dickson: searchingforstoke.com
  28. Diogo Dorey: www.diogodorey.com
  29. Damea Dorsey: dameadorseyphotography.com
  30. Grant Ellis: www.grantellisphotography.com
  31. Jack English: www.jackenglish.com
  32. Rambo Estrada: www.estrada-photographic.com
  33. Paul Fenrich: www.fenrich.co.uk
  34. Jeff Flindt: www.jeffflindt.com
  35. Andy Ford: andyfordphotography.co.uk
  36. Jon Frank: www.jonfrank.org
  37. Alex Frings: www.alexfrings.com
  38. Phil Gallagher: leboogie.com
  39. Chris Garden: www.chrisgarden.com
  40. Luke Gartside: lukegartsidephotography.co.uk
  41. Kristofer Gellert: kristoforg.com
  42. Stuart Gibson: stugibson.net
  43. Rob Gilley: www.surfermag.com/author/robgilley
  44. Todd Glaser: www.tglaser.com
  45. Shannon Glasson: www.shannonglasson.com
  46. Woody Gooch: woodygooch.com
  47. Dylan Gordon: dylangordon.com
  48. Dane Grady: www.danegrady.com
  49. Ted Grambeau: www.tedgrambeau.com
  50. George Greenough: www.georgegreenough.com
  51. Lucia Griggi: www.luciagriggi.com
  52. Chris Gurney: chrisgurney.com.au
  53. Mitch Holmes: facebook.com/Mitchholmesphotography
  54. Jeff Hornbaker: www.thirdeyeworld.com
  55. Spencer Hornby: www.wallsofwaterimages.com
  56. Taylor Ivison: www.facebook.com/taylorivisonphotography
  57. Mikala Jones: vimeo.com/tag:mikala+jones
  58. George Karbus: www.emerald-vision.com
  59. Warren Keelan: www.warrenkeelan.com
  60. Lee Kelly: www.leekelly.tv
  61. : oceanbluesky.com
  62. Dale Kobetich: flickr.com/photos/dalekobetich/
  63. Jeremy Koreski: jeremykoreski.com
  64. Laserwolf: www.laserwolfphoto.com
  65. Paige Laverty: @thesaltylenz
  66. Sarah Lee: hisarahlee.com
  67. Clark Little: www.clarklittlephotography.com
  68. Morgan Maassen: www.morganmaassen.com
  69. Al Mackinnon: www.almackinnon.com
  70. Greg Martin: clubofthewaves.com/surf-photographer/greg-martin.php
  71. Ian Matsko: instagram.com/ianmatsko
  72. Quinn Matthews: www.quinnmatthewsphotography.com
  73. Ian McDonnell: ianmcdonnell.com
  74. Tim McKenna: www.tim-mckenna.com
  75. Chris McLennan: beyondf8.com
  76. Tara Michie: www.ladyslider.com
  77. Cait Miers: www.caitmiers.com
  78. Ryan Miller: www.ryanmillerphotography.com
  79. Trent Mitchell: tmphoto.com.au
  80. Bill Morris: www.billmorris.com.au
  81. Callum Morse: callummorse.co.uk
  82. Domenic Mosqueira: facebook.com/domenicmosqueiraphtotography
  83. Greg Mulvaney: gregmulvaney.wordpress.com
  84. Ash Murray: instagram.com/ashmurrayphotography
  85. Dave Nelson: davenelson-photography.com
  86. Camila Neves: camila-neves.com
  87. Mariyam Niuma: @somewheresalty
  88. Ming Nomchomg: www.mingnomchong.com/lifestyle
  89. Zak Noyle: www.zaknoyle.com
  90. Tim Nunn: 500px.com/TimNunn
  91. Matthew O’Brien: www.matthewobrien.com.au
  92. Luki O’Keefe: @_lucrecia_
  93. Russell Ord: russellordphotography.com
  94. Rod Owen: www.owenphoto.com.au
  95. Ben Pascoe (me): benpascoe.co.uk
  96. Lee Pegus: www.clubofthewaves.com/surf-photographer/lee-pegus
  97. Clare Plueckhahn: @clareplueckhahn
  98. Fred Pompermayer: www.theshot.com.br
  99. Sara Price: www.instagram.com/thesarafrances/
  100. John Respondek: instagram.com/johnrespondek
  101. Mike Riley: mikerileyphoto.blogspot.co.uk
  102. Tony Roberts: www.tonyrobertsphoto.com
  103. Kevin Roche: www.kevinroche.com
  104. Jim Russi: www.jimrussi.com
  105. Daniel Russo: danielrussophotography.com
  106. Kirstin Scholtz: www.kirstinscholtz.com
  107. Mike Searle: www.mikesearlephotography.co.uk
  108. Luke Shadbolt: lukeshadbolt.com
  109. Andrew Shield: www.andrewshield.com.au
  110. Roger Sharp: www.surfphoto.co
  111. Ed Sloane: www.edsloanephoto.com
  112. Bruno Smith: brunosmithphotography.com
  113. Mickey Smith: www.mickeysmith.ie
  114. Nathan Smith: natesmithphoto.com
  115. Shane Smith: www.salteyre.com
  116. Sacha Specker: thespex.com
  117. Seth Stafford: www.sethstafford.com
  118. Joni Sternbach: jonisternbach.com
  119. DJ Struntz: www.djstruntzphoto.com
  120. Eugene Tan: www.aquabumps.com
  121. Mark “Stork” Thompson: storkphotos.com.au
  122. Ben Thouard: www.benthouard.com
  123. Phillip “Burg” Thurston: www.thurstonphoto.com
  124. Mat Tildesley: www.mathewtildesley.com
  125. David Troyer: www.troyerimages.com
  126. Willem Ungermann: www.willemphoto.com
  127. Alan Van Gysen: www.avgphoto.blogspot.co.uk
  128. Harold Ward: www.wardieward.com
  129. Pete Webb: www.petewebb.com
  130. Ben Weiland: www.benweiland.com
  131. Simon “Swilly” Williams: www.swilly.com.au
  132. Corey Wilson: instagram.com/corey_wilson
  133. Peter “Joli” Wilson: www.joliphotos.com
  134. Tom Young: www.teewhyphotos.com

Comments

    1. Hey Angus,

      You’re right, and I’ve added his name and link, I follow his Instagram account but hadn’t ever mentioned him in a post on the site before, I originally started this page to keep track of the photographers mentioned in the posts but it’s becoming a useful resource in it’s own right and I might have to do some updating and link checking at some point soon, I’m sure half of these photographers have pretty active social media accounts which might offer more up to date content than their “official” web sites too.

      If anyone else has a suggestion for the list let me know in the comments.

      Cheers.

    1. Hi Thierry,

      Thanks, I’ve added your site too, I like your ocean landscapes a lot, it’s making me look forward to visiting France in the summer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *